Home

IPS BODYGUARD

Private security and personal protection agency

International Private Security, IPS BODYGUARD is a protection, safety, and private security agency with offices based in Antibes/Cannes, France along the French Riviera in London, United Kingdom and in Dakar, Senegal.

We specialize in the areas of close protection, surveillance, property guarding, events security, counter-surveillance, intelligence, transport of valuables and training courses (security guard, bodyguard, security manager, security driver, counter-terrorism, cybercrime…).

In addition, with IPS BODYGUARD you will enjoy the flexibility and responsiveness of a Small and Medium Enterprise in the service of VIPs and leaders.

Our officers are carefully recruited, they must comply with the ethics and meet the protocols of the company IPS BODYGUARD, which, combined with their personal experiences allow us to ensure high quality services. IPS will care about your personal protection, the one of your image, of your loved ones as well as the security of your belongings.

Furthermore, our security officers and bodyguards sign a confidentiality agreement upon joining IPS BODYGUARD, enabling us to ensure the protection of sensitive customers and those with high media exposure.

We have frequency detectors, night vision goggles, GPS or other monitoring equipment that allow us to place your villa under video surveillance and wiretapping, to clear your hotel room of spy cameras or micro transmitters, to follow you or to know your location in real time…

We also offer our clients explosives detection or people search by specialized dogs.

We can also arrange your trips, whether planned in advance or at the last minute, in limousinehelicopterprivate jetboat… and offer you the choices of villas, yachts, or hotels for your stay in Europe and more specifically in France.

Since early 2018, our bodyguards and security guards could be armed on French territory under certain conditions.
Feel free to contact us for any further information.

in velit, neque. venenatis venenatis, adipiscing

Accueil

IPS BODYGUARD

Agence de sécurité privée et de protection personnelle

International Private Security, IPS BODYGUARD est une agence de protection, de sûreté et de sécurité privée dont les bureaux sont basés en France à Antibes/Cannes sur la Côte d’Azur, au Royaume Uni à Londres et au Sénégal à Dakar.

Nous sommes des spécialistes dans les domaines de la protection rapprochée( garde du corps ... ), de la surveillance, de la sécurité événementielle , de la sécurité d'établissements de nuit (restaurants & night clubs), du gardiennage,  du transport de valeurs et de la formation (agents de sécurité, gardes du corps, manager, conduite sécurité, contre-terrorisme, cybercriminalité…).

De plus avec IPS BODYGUARD vous bénéficierez de la flexibilité et de la réactivité d’une PME au service de hautes personnalités et de dirigeants.

Nos agents sont recrutés avec soins, ils doivent satisfaire à l’éthique et répondre aux protocoles de la société IPS BODYGUARD, qui, associé à leurs expériences personnelles nous permettent d’assurer des prestations de haute qualité. IPS est au service de votre protection physique et médiatique, de celle de vos proches ainsi que de celle de vos biens personnels ou professionnels.

De plus, nos agents de sécurité et nos gardes du corps signent une charte de confidentialité dès leur entrée chez IPS BODYGUARD, ce qui nous permet d’assurer la protection de clients sensibles ou très exposés médiatiquement.

Nous possédons des détecteurs de fréquences, des lunettes à vision nocturne, des GPS ou encore du matériel de surveillance qui nous permettent de placer votre villa sous vidéosurveillance et sous écoute, de dépoussiérer votre chambre d’hôtel de caméras espions ou de micros émetteurs, de vous suivre ou de connaître votre position  en temps réel…

Nous proposons aussi à nos clients la détection d’explosifs ou la recherche de personnes par des chiens spécialisés.

Nous pouvons également organiser vos déplacements, programmés ou de dernier moment, en limousine – hélicoptère – jet privé – bateau… et vous proposer des choix de villas, yachts ou hôtels pour vos séjours  en Europe et plus particulièrement en France.

Depuis début 2018, nos gardes du corps et agents de sécurité pourront travailler armés selon certaines conditions sur le territoire Français.
Nous sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement complémentaire.

neque. ut consectetur dolor quis, Praesent sit porta. ut